Enhance CI to error on leaks
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2021 17:18:24 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 08:55:57 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit98cbaa6c6b07ea594501ed7a53ea83feb7c8ea9c
tree563705ce1f47d88a0c09ddda511f70fc65743d59
parent58307562b66597aeed9b5a7d76d2edeff53cf714
Enhance CI to error on leaks

Add flags to valgrind in our Continuous Integration scripts,
to error on memory leaks.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3525

No functional change.
tests/instrumented.sh