Don't save eval score in TT
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit98cd8239cc351f337132bb8cf08be728580c078d
treee706574e6bf48b283f426b56c9c2668aabb9043c
parent2a585b63b80f5c3312fd0f6f250ddb337e87481b
Don't save eval score in TT

This patch completes the removal of eval info
in TT table.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h