Re-add the hack
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:51:15 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 22:56:04 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
commit99ae47716ac605286e60634632cb5eccac9a63ce
tree20e8a8bcfe38269b1123c10e36052b0bbb0c573b
parentdda7de17e74d7e80c58b5f86be5c78393ae65541
Re-add the hack

This reverts commit 869c9244101

I misunderstood here. Actually it can happen that
thread is created but still not entered idle_loop
and at the same time start_searching() is called.

Becuase 'do_sleep' is set start_searching() will
set it to false and start the search, but when,
at last, the thread enters idle_loop(), resets
the flag and goes to sleep: not what we want.

Revert the hack waiting for a better solution
in the next patches.

No functional change.
src/thread.cpp