Retire NullMoveMargin
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Sep 2010 11:38:38 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 07:22:39 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commit9ab0e1bb13b8f4768dfe3a728c68a710a07fca2f
treedd350e53e5be190af40e907699271d9f6120b398
parentdebc8153520f95c25c1045b723c70ddb4b0d7f80
Retire NullMoveMargin

A code semplification that could even be a slight increase,
anyhow is a reducing pruning patch, so it is good even
at equal strenght.

After 6342 games
Mod - Orig:  1040 - 974 - 4328  ELO +3 (+- 3.5)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp