Convert handling of tt moves and killers to standard form
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 07:02:30 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2009 18:51:00 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit9ab84a816539ade23868f0383e39634e6ab88df5
tree616cb108279fab44d5873c13ef5335f875965dee
parentac65b14d30aca87ec7cafa421739f7b9b7325a8f
Convert handling of tt moves and killers to standard form

Use the same way of loop along the move list used for
the others move kinds so to be consistent in get_next_move()

And a bit of the usual clean up too, but just a bit.

It is even a bit (+0.3%) faster now. ;-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h