New Year 2018
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 09:33:07 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 12:18:10 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit9afa1d73306cb98e95acec5daf4efd65e592ceff
tree761874b8aeff1fb3e7766668761d55b7caacff6d
parent2ba47416cbdd5db2c7c79257072cd8675b61721f
New Year 2018

Adjust copyright headers.

No functional change.
38 files changed:
src/Makefile
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/psqt.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp
src/syzygy/tbprobe.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/thread_win32.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp
src/uci.h
src/ucioption.cpp