Have fun with union in book.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:24:18 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jan 2013 11:06:19 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit9b1cf3cf4360278f5485db6ba81c2cfeae746bd7
treebd2516dd235060e3f8c317d890a6286b32e432be
parentbff65a211fcd626c170831878c90a3b440861e2a
Have fun with union in book.cpp

Fancy way to use an union to map polyglot
zobrist keys in one go.

Also some renaming while there.

No functional change.
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/endgame.h
src/tt.h