Introduce Bitboards namespace
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 09:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 10:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commit9bbd27a80f707230dfdf1f553716b1e1bfaf330a
treed5b340319293c7ffd5a74b72e22c6e47458dbda7
parentadb71b8096436a54bf2326d5c69991b16ba5bafa
Introduce Bitboards namespace

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/main.cpp