Retire the redundant MV_CHECK
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 09:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 11:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit9c8c4ff46f87d202b8c9b09c5b51c2b4f81b31d2
tree290b6825acb726ff7456fe8241e115fe5b9ded0d
parentd655147e8c528c1bb4632a13c6102599ac1bcc7b
Retire the redundant MV_CHECK

MV_CHECK is an alias of the more appropiate named
MV_NON_CAPTURE_CHECK so use only the latter.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h