Micro optimize open files calculation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 14:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 14:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit9c9914d72aa68ac73bec163f7aea361e42bf9be5
tree584fb30a6df6f4acbc114c027f83829e1cc4e67f
parenta0474a72a658d59c7e2b3b8171b737dec71b624c
Micro optimize open files calculation

Committed mostly because is also a cleanup...

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/pawns.cpp