Synchronize sp_search() with search() part I
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 15:30:13 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 06:30:19 +0000 (07:30 +0100)
commit9d4abbc6ebb78c30d80cf699945e355645492b30
treeb036d4b10b68a3dd0d2580c6411f7e7c8918a707
parentc3b3dcc31ac2c935cdb279b3ff52d3ca0b3cfe7a
Synchronize sp_search() with search() part I

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp