Fix issue #1268
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 05:49:58 +0000 (07:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 09:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit9d791386825ef9797e62706654df8af8d36b6268
tree6cfb00391db74e8171b56b60ce56a4ada134a12c
parent43c186c64503cffe6991c338f1813e36f8f49a29
Fix issue #1268

If the search is quit before skill.pick_best is called,
skill.best_move might be MOVE_NONE.

Ensure skill.best is always assigned anyhow.

Also retire the tricky best_move() and let the underlying
semantic to be clear and explicit.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp