Multi-threaded search testing with valgrind
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:11:09 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:19:43 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commit9d95d43c5793d46685127d8595b6fca350c9c9bd
treedb26a2bcac8133afacdec8e7b693334773114ae1
parente385f194e970f0675bd4c3509bca4a6c81b6df5e
Multi-threaded search testing with valgrind

Also check with valgrind the multi-threaded search.

On top of the fix for issue #1227 (PR #1235).

No functional change.
.travis.yml
tests/instrumented.sh