Bonus for checking moves
authorJonathan Calovski <jonoface@live.com.au>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 10:36:51 +0000 (03:36 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 10:39:21 +0000 (03:39 -0700)
commit9f5b31c21df72f60ab02417940ae573621ee7b90
treebf41fe042a6e313d857f49011096fa228e463aff
parent3c0fe1d9b252acca8107b7bece636e2bc20d6411
Bonus for checking moves

STC:
LLR: 2.97 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 14531 W: 2765 L: 2576 D: 9190

LTC:
LLR: 3.20 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,5.00]
Total: 52518 W: 8107 L: 7782 D: 36629

Bench: 7556477

Resolves #435
src/evaluate.cpp