Small simplification to Position::see
authorHenri Wiechers <hwiechers@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 11:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 10:16:34 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commita08a21d5a0b5aafcdb340364bf73b13d852349a0
treebc3aa02553dd720a133265e4941910d5d0859c04
parentcabd512916f1121a254c367a9fbba7978a57b5ae
Small simplification to Position::see

Verified there are no hidden bugs and is
actually a speed optimization:

Fixed games at 15+0.05 TC
ELO: 1.72 +-2.9 (95%) LOS: 87.5%
Total: 20000 W: 3741 L: 3642 D: 12617

No functional change
src/position.cpp