Remove a wrong FIXME
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 17:04:58 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2010 23:17:33 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
commita128faf0b0b6bd93dafbf2b6f6890dbc8d1e8d74
tree55d99272174004ca91f6d3070c9ae47561716173
parented2754227a53c38f2570dc92b731c83cf4e0e434
Remove a wrong FIXME

If we are there it means we already had that info stored in TT,
so we don't need to overwrite with the same content !

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp