Remove "Max Threads per Split Point" UCI option
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 20:26:04 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commita1a7bc84da4a6f180179e437494dd485cba1711d
treec7d6bb95df1512914cc7998eb387056bc57bac40
parent6e4b4c42ed796652d122e2116561e9ad3848c641
Remove "Max Threads per Split Point" UCI option

Experimental patch to verify if drop of nps
in endgames at very long TC is due to this.

Suggested by Ronald de Man.

bench: 7451319
polyglot.ini
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/ucioption.cpp