Revert previous patches due to bug
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 02:31:50 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 02:34:39 +0000 (03:34 +0100)
commita1f9bf19d9aa542fd5109a4ce997eac8122568d4
treef0e35f70de7af98a986da46b46bd88c241fa5600
parent4ad6a3496b4ab2234e1a2436116be827be2d3a20
Revert previous patches due to bug

We have a bug (possibly because of returning draw from
root move list), it is possible to see when looking at
games with a GUI, we can see rarely but consistently the
score return as #0 for many depths until it comes back to
normal values.

Revert patches until it is not fixed.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp