Fix handling of 50 move rule and remove a fixme
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 10:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 10:24:20 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commita28f4a56d31c9e7f7c5ce28a93e2b2b9ca9be5e5
treefee45f68d587673b0e6e7d549f25a96dfd304386
parent7305b569579e02d5e40d8ed981b93a03a6622868
Fix handling of 50 move rule and remove a fixme

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp