Redefine enum CastleRight
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 08:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 09:03:35 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commita358dfe934eeefc00ea9adb20d4a83c4cf4d4e1e
treeb5750f83f2868cd543f02828269f451e96834412
parent0ecc920a09f479cb9b568716597e0756da557174
Redefine enum CastleRight

To be aligned with PolyGlot book castle right definitions.

This will be used by next patch.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.h
src/types.h