Rename ok_to_prune() in connected_threat()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:02:14 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 14:12:31 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commita3819188de0f8193182264fe6e32d1b53bf1dacf
tree7d71dcfc5ccdbf34f91a8f91bb3d59df1209ecdd
parentc0136fb7286416be2ec179b4787f53d77023eeaf
Rename ok_to_prune() in connected_threat()

It is more up to the point. Also small speedup
due to checking for threat move before calling
the function. This saves more then 90% of function calls.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp