Send again all the PV lines in multiPV searching
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 08:25:38 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:24:54 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commita3bf09c5c959352d50e1b5042e15a6c654bd3081
treed1122952f834ec8befd0268cdcfd94830994a2b0
parent325dedc7da98cb530e2f758894ac49ac1befef0f
Send again all the PV lines in multiPV searching

Partially revert 1036cadcecc43737 because UCI protocol
in case of multipv explicitly requires:

for the best move/pv add "multipv 1" in the string when you send the pv.
in k-best mode always send all k variants in k strings together.

Thanks to Justin Blanchard for pointing this out.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp