Simplify squares_aligned()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:00:15 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:05:19 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commita518d5d3adf0709471be906fd03ee4744477a214
tree5ceca805cb3f8aef3c9808386c019ee7db73e71c
parent091aff044516fcd8700a8a194f9e9ffaabed8bb4
Simplify squares_aligned()

Use newly introduced LineBB[]

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h