Disable templetized operators by default
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 06:38:13 +0000 (07:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:41 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commita5ae7fe26030bdd73a95fde3ebe841abfe84ec5e
tree3520cb3d1d1f5a471e7c70b7e5c64568568e9b1b
parent94b9c65e09b5d396bebb29b62d9979139b5fbdfa
Disable templetized operators by default

To avoid nasty bugs due to silently overriding of
common operator we enable the templates on a type
by type base using partial template specialization.

No functional change, zero overhead at runtime.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/color.h
src/depth.h
src/direction.h
src/piece.h
src/square.h
src/types.h
src/value.h