Reintroduce GCC/ICC rounding hack
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 18:04:05 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 18:05:04 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
commita5c85d3cfcdd4992100fb7c77562778c40ae92b9
tree5246784b2d48f37662e0c26628b61667cf497a56
parentd0fdc202315a211124f65965f88a3a0ed5b91953
Reintroduce GCC/ICC rounding hack

Unfortunatly the source of this issue is not in the
different handling of log(0) illegal value.

No functional change on MSVC.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp