Don't read eval from TT anymore
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 13:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
commita5ea3a202eacff75f97e866f51da3f703359eb89
tree4d90f6a4d8cae351f1190cac088d1fcd0fc0f968
parent69de6703539384b546dd38dda4da5dd33e84ec98
Don't read eval from TT anymore

Rely fully on eval cache. Note that we still save eval
info to TT, this is not needed at this moment and will be
removed in future patches. We keep it so to have a "non
functional change" patch.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp