Fix generation of check blocking promotion
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:40:50 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 08:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commita5fce1958b6dde56a67c7ef656e2b5fe7d3258d4
tree1e8e41d6e2cca8dd8b3fa973ef4f813dc19ca4c0
parent67ac358ef2097994bf302c883937da647926e3cc
Fix generation of check blocking promotion

A promotion move is not considered a possible evasion as it could be.

Bug introduced by patch

Convert also generate_pawn_blocking_evasions() to new API (7/5/2009)

Bug spotted by Kenny Dail.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp