Assorted grammar fixes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0900)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 05:30:41 +0000 (14:30 +0900)
commita646f74e6a62af756b2e51756a81ee983db4ff34
treee064ec5928a14554592bd96a0e311ae16591953e
parent1fee23a598a54739571e01cfe6aef1c3488b0e74
Assorted grammar fixes

Mainly from Lyudmil Antonov and
one from Henri Wiechers and Louis Zulli.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/book.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp