Rename Pieces
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 18:26:27 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 09:38:48 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commita695ed65a8b98c94a928862be76500485b38c414
tree888007c0b7ff72c009363ac51aed9f7a51516548
parent750ac9ac5098f3423a753f56e86e7d5089771d21
Rename Pieces

Align with PieceType naming convention and
make them more readable.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h