Simplify a condition in refutes()
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:40:49 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commita6c5f60caaa834dcc755aafb464c12f7f5d52567
tree4858faff00ad224c7e53eb44adb8f18e3b05ea79
parent9518cc3254972ca174a028487d9fe39241101e93
Simplify a condition in refutes()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp