Optimize futilityValue calculation
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 12:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 15:11:41 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commita6c60378136b865f4a07a4ced22fc0484ababd2c
tree791b2c0463e1525c61c024079e8532dd168d1e46
parente677185567173a0b50f0ca47bd2496c5f814dab4
Optimize futilityValue calculation

Avoid calling evaluate() if we already have the score in TT

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp