Do not initialize ss->reduction to zero in the beginning of node
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 20:35:57 +0000 (23:35 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 02:48:51 +0000 (03:48 +0100)
commita6d13428f644d2ca475a190295f9528c92bdaaec
tree143111e86e8607ba4137fe7bcd44aa29838e53a1
parent1322ab97c737fe761bd6ae8786f852851b8f019f
Do not initialize ss->reduction to zero in the beginning of node

It must already be zero because zeroed in SearchStack initialization

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp