Update Makefile
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 06:12:46 +0000 (09:12 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commita6dcaa575f4f0948b832d081d7d2379242f9adcf
tree305545843de7e5098e9896167545077cead5face
parent05c54426332a16d4475b8233eebfc4288e0479e9
Update Makefile

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile