Avoid special casing for MinGW
authorDariusz Orzechowski <dariusz.orzechowski@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 21:32:24 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 21:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commita6e89293df5af35931b61d86b6de3872a981c100
treeae3a3a798b3082456593180e5dc5956e2a339e2f
parent2bfde5542919c2ed624b5b62883616e325ccb942
Avoid special casing for MinGW

after some testing, no version of MinGW/gcc has been found where this code is still necessary.
Probably older code (pre-c++17?)

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2891

No functional change
src/nnue/layers/affine_transform.h
src/nnue/layers/clipped_relu.h
src/nnue/nnue_feature_transformer.h