Use range-based-for in late join
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:49:51 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:50:47 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
commita6f873cd8d05dda3638a7ea624ccbac90ecb98af
tree8f8dbd4fdb161ee8229cadfb4cc631d5cbb88628
parent40548c9153ea89c0b27b198efb443c5bb9b9c490
Use range-based-for in late join

No functional change.
src/search.cpp