Use pre-increment also for native types
authorKojirion <kojirion@tursh.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 07:11:29 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 07:17:21 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commita71209868bdd8361d0607acf7725f70e9d1f2019
treed415c412c11b1c232c005a29f73e1180ee8b1793
parent7a1ff6d8ff39bb9e6844d24467899d47e942486f
Use pre-increment also for native types

Now that we use pre-increment on enums, it
make sense, for code style uniformity, to
swith to pre-increment also for native types,
although there is no speed difference.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/book.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/rkiss.h
src/search.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/tt.cpp