Unify sp_search() and search() step 3
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 10:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 10:40:49 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commita7f4ee75406fc93bc0db6711204511a52d35166a
tree7305cc5ae884e263a47e49f9fa1e859321467b37
parentf7722d4de701ad8f58f254cf165cc23c7cf43156
Unify sp_search() and search() step 3

Remove old sp_search() code.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp