Cleanup Position::print()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 08:52:06 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 08:57:57 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commita84e4b20491f69d2b6f64e4f9738fc8ba3394990
tree77800970b73bbc4a8590ef36f973ce8ebbcd94d2
parent4d438fae9ec07f8cb7ba3efe33ca7309afce346f
Cleanup Position::print()

And remove not used OUTSIDE enum Piece.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/piece.h
src/position.cpp