Simplify set_option()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 13:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commita8741bd59fb928f7107ecc4717105070ff0ef311
tree9cfcf381c957b63e33f3f0bab132ec084475c967
parent06c14d0a37c370c1102494aea6a69b5fe4f5250f
Simplify set_option()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp