Correctly fix "break from split" patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:06:49 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commita87831230d72b8f849acdef011cee8c835bcf9db
tree1d0073ca95734b52c1b5c4a5784c9f76b8ade30b
parentdd5b3086f5f10819c527aa6276ca7a0c54e47900
Correctly fix "break from split" patch

In case split cut-offs we return with still
some moves to go but we really want to break
out from the loop now.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp