Another round of spelling fixes
authorJerry Donald <j1.donald1@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:47:38 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:51:29 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commita8af78c833458adaea64b8fc1035fafbdf4ba083
tree476271e5b5321b8c38f4753d122c2e3a359da5d0
parent13a73f67c018e58b2fd46f886c45ef2b75188c8e
Another round of spelling fixes

And also renamed a loop variable while there.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/timeman.cpp
src/timeman.h
src/types.h