Revert "Use ply counter in Position object"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 01:26:43 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 01:38:16 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commita8b9c11f5666a6298d684e21156f4ac9d89c8d8c
treeb9982361cd04c30c4cf76ab7124dbd715561db41
parente9eea873418775aec7eba786ec30c0b706f12656
Revert "Use ply counter in Position object"

Search ply and game ply are rwo different things !

Revert bogus commit.

No functional change on bench, but it changes in real games
when engine sends all the moves up to current one.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h
src/uci.cpp