Retire move_to_san()
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 23:22:55 +0000 (07:22 +0800)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 23:28:00 +0000 (07:28 +0800)
commita903ed07e02780aec98f97461329acb78d7242c8
tree4d9316949264d8940005523bebc12bbf4e2f359d
parent880e3cd7c82c82776e85042c849e884811378e21
Retire move_to_san()

Now "Write Search Log" will pring moves in UCI format, consistent with all the rest. This functionality is
not aimed at end-users anyway. It's hardly useful at all, in fact. Also, pretty-printing SAN moves is
something that better belongs in the GUI than in the engine.

No functional change.
src/notation.cpp
src/notation.h
src/search.cpp