Penalty for all enemy pawns xrayed by our bishop.
authorxoto10 <buylow001@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 07:44:39 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commita91cb9fc1bc403dd610b3e17f022b5afa94dff49
tree1de6fdca486caa85926be521c2759586718acf1e
parentc527c3ad44f7465c79cef93f1e8cfebd998dc627
Penalty for all enemy pawns xrayed by our bishop.

STC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.50,1.50}
Total: 159760 W: 30229 L: 29813 D: 99718
Ptnml(0-2): 2659, 18309, 37534, 18713, 2665
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5eb1d5032326444a3b6d33ce

LTC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.75}
Total: 26496 W: 3908 L: 3656 D: 18932
Ptnml(0-2): 192, 2512, 7610, 2720, 214
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5eb1e2dd2326444a3b6d33f9

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2662

Bench 5185517
src/evaluate.cpp