No DC prune in QS (#2185)
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:26:47 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 22:26:47 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commita9cca5c953e6ccec865102b13b47b9f45d98a0fc
tree3e86f417853583d85c7af369348c9ea134504a31
parentd39bc2efa197ba2fd55b68eced1c60bcfe2facc1
No DC prune in QS (#2185)

Don't prune discover checks in qSearch

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.50,4.50]
Total: 23176 W: 5320 L: 5039 D: 12817
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cfbc9350ebc5925cf094ab3

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,3.50]
Total: 128428 W: 22222 L: 21679 D: 84527
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5cfbf0b70ebc5925cf094ebc

Bench: 3883245
src/search.cpp