CMH Fix: Exclude captures for TT move refutation penalty
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 16:19:42 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commitaa0dc16b754f65e5f5b84c7500732476ca1f035b
treeb422368c9858b626a43f14188bdeac09998756a4
parent112607bf490ccdeaf3446996c6c4f09a11778c7b
CMH Fix: Exclude captures for TT move refutation penalty

This will make sure we store only quiet moves for TT Penalty.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 34748 W: 6617 L: 6420 D: 21711

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 19975 W: 3259 L: 3137 D: 13579

Bench: 8063826

Resolves #373
src/search.cpp