Fix a very old UCI option parsing bug
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2009 10:14:45 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2009 10:52:49 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commitaa5c375ca9d79478f76866efff634b9dd65ba32e
treefff96218b9244a4959a82d22f91ec332baefcef7
parentcd1cc39b04f261f74250285d19c5f4916abdc8c9
Fix a very old UCI option parsing bug

We currently fail on an option with a sapece in the name,
as example

setoption name Clear Hash

returns error message "Option Clear not found". This
patch fixes this off-by-one type bug.

Thanks to Joona for spotting this.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp