Stockfish 1.5
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 06:01:24 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2009 06:09:12 +0000 (07:09 +0100)
commitaaa07fb161c6287aafe8c5532335d4034c816f5e
tree65e33f1ef35995fbb49bb708b03f81fb4fd84295
parent1361ba75cb06e9cdb6aa4afd0169112ac039291d
Stockfish 1.5

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp