Add a see() function that take only destination square
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 10:20:47 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2008 23:13:59 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
commitaaad48464bc8a269634de371238826d09a6e240d
tree5cc116a4d048bad4da4a87513b4b37e3c86ee3f2
parent235df6a887967195822bc4167d199ea334256287
Add a see() function that take only destination square

In this case firstlocates the least valuable attacker, if any,
then proceed as usual.

This will be used by next patch.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h