Allow inCheck pruning
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 13:36:40 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 14:18:53 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitab26c61971c2f73d312b003e6d024373fbacf8e6
tree2411ef5ea13b253579a1d3c274adb34297b38ad7
parenteccccba0ce4e2d627cbe2adb1bf4a692d595ca99
Allow inCheck pruning

This is a bit tricky because we don't want
to prune the only legal evasions, even if
with negative SEE. So add an assert to avoid
this subtle bug to slip in later.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 14140 W: 2625 L: 2421 D: 9094

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 11558 W: 1555 L: 1379 D: 8624

bench: 5256717
src/search.cpp